PRINCESS OF THE LIGHT Update: I’m on Facebook!!!


POTL 3

I have BIG news!!!  I’m on Facebook!!!!  My dear friend and Facebook guru, Susan,  has joined #TeamPOTL.  She created my Facebook page and she is helping me run it!  Here it is:  https://www.facebook.com/PrincessOTLight

 

Please take a second and LIKE my Facebook page.  I would really appreciate the support.  I will be posting updated information on all things PRINCESS OF THE LIGHT over there (as well as here and on Twitter).  If you feel like being an angel, please share with everyone you know.

 

When I get to 1,000 likes, I will host a giveaway! :-)

 

Thank you all for your support!

 

Spread the Light!

 

MRS N, the Author

Leave a Reply

