Your Dream Life is Waiting for You!!!!


Dream life

Every one of us has a dream life.  It could be retiring to an island paradise or traveling to Paris.  It could be writing a best selling novel or composing the next great symphony.  It could be climbing a famous mountain or being one with nature.  It could be getting married and having children.  It could be a dream career or not working at all.  No matter what it is, I encourage you to run towards your dream life.  Be confident.  Be the person you’ve always dreamt of being.

I am thrilled to say that I am living my dream life.  It started the day I first started writing, Princess of the Light, and it continues to this day.  With every step of the publishing process, I am having the time of my life!  Sure, it is hard work and sometimes I feel a little overwhelmed.  But I wouldn’t trade it for anything in the world.

What is your dream life?  What is it that tugs at your heart?  Whatever it is, go after it!  You will regret it if you don’t at least try.  It may seem impossible at first but trust me, with confidence and determination, your dream life will become possible!  Once you get a taste of it, you will crave more and dream bigger. 🙂

Start today!  What are you waiting for?  You never know until you give it a go!

MRS N, the Author 🙂

7 thoughts on “Your Dream Life is Waiting for You!!!!

  1. Love the post. You are so inspirational! I love the part about “you will crave more and dream bigger.” It’s amazing how much more we dare to dream once we realize our dreams really are possible when we work hard and stay positive! 😉

    Like

    1. Awww I am so glad that you liked my post and were inspired, Emily! 🙂 I speak from personal experience on the whole craving more. The more I discover about this author life, the bigger my dreams are! I’m up to book four of my series and I can taste the freedom! 🙂 You are living your dream life right now! It’s super duper exciting, right? 🙂 Stay positive and keep smiling! 😀

      Like

    1. Awww thanks Deb! I agree, sometimes your dream life doesn’t reveal itself for many years. That is where patience comes in. I’m thrilled you found yours and I have found mine! 🙂 Have a beautiful day/evening and it’s great to hear from you! 🙂

      Like

  2. Congratulations. Book 4- Now there’s a dream. I have just started pulling together an outline and ideas for my first book, I am sure of my purpose, but I waited a lot of years to start. Still, I now believe it is what I should be doing, at 72, so wish me luck. So much to learn.

    Like

    1. Actually, I am writing book 2 and have a rough outline for books 3 & 4. It is quite addicting (living your dream life) and I have so many great ideas in mind for my characters. I just have to find time to write. 😉 Congratulations on starting to live your dream. Writing is exciting and you will learn so many things about your characters and yourself. The best thing about a dream life is that you are never too old to start! 🙂 Good luck and if you have any questions, please feel free to ask. Have a beautiful day and thanks for commenting!

      Like

      1. Thanks. My book is non-fiction, and I am the chief character and narrater. (Imagine Yourself Happy: Overcoming Deep Depression) But it is still exciting, have notes to myself everywhere, and a bare bones outline. I am in the process of paring down, from the many books I could write on the subject, to decide what the simple main message/theme is that I want to communicate now. Thanks for answering. Gerry

        Like

Want to leave a comment? All you have to do is click below and comment.

