Take Time to Do What Makes Your Soul Happy #inspiration #happiness


take time
Photo Credit: http://www.movemequotes.com

What makes your soul happy?

I know this is an odd question to ask but think about it. What is one thing that brings you unadulterated joy?

I’ll let you in on a little secret. Coloring with crayons makes my soul happy. It reminds me of my childhood and it allows me to be five years old.

I urge you to find what makes your soul happy and incorporate it into your life. Allow yourself pure happiness.

What makes your soul happy? I’d love to hear your thoughts. If you feel like it, please share below. I promise, I won’t judge. 🙂

MRS N

5 thoughts on “Take Time to Do What Makes Your Soul Happy #inspiration #happiness

  1. I love to go for long, solitary walks with my earphones in listening to music. Summer or winter, night or day – it’s amazing how refreshed I feel afterwards. I swear I actually walk my troubles away sometimes and it often inspires my writing too – so it’s a win-win for me!

    Liked by 1 person

Want to leave a comment? All you have to do is click below and comment.

