Most Surprising Post: LOVE MONTH: A FATHER’S LOVE #INSPIRATIONAL #FATHERS #LOVE


father love

 

My father gave me the greatest gift of all: he believed in me. He used to call me his angel and his shining diamond. He would sing Pink Floyd’s Shine On, You Crazy Diamond to me in the crib. He instinctively knew I was special and great things were in store for me.

 

A father’s love is like nothing else in the world. He is the Protector of the family and he teaches valuable life lessons. He believes his children can do anything and encourages them to reach for the stars.

 

Today is dedicated to all of the fathers in the world! Thank you for showing your sons how to be respectful of females and for teaching your daughters to never settle for anything less than the very best. Thank you for loving your children in your own way and for always being there.

 

Fathers, never underestimate how important you are in the lives of your children!! You are the foundation which they build a strong, successful life!

🙂 MRS N 🙂

 

*** This was the most surprising post on this blog for 2015. Why? I wrote it back in February 2015 and it was in memory of my late father. The responses I have gotten have been overwhelming and I’m so glad it touched people. ***

One thought on “Most Surprising Post: LOVE MONTH: A FATHER’S LOVE #INSPIRATIONAL #FATHERS #LOVE

Want to leave a comment? All you have to do is click below and comment.

