If Today Were the Last Day of my Life… #inspiration #motivational #kindness


Last day

 

Is what I am doing today meaningful?  What if today was my last day on this earth?  Would what I am doing today matter?

What about you?  If today was the last day of your life, would you be wanting to do what you have scheduled today?

My answer, without hesitation, is YES!  Every day I wake up and thank God for another day.  I thank God for the air I breathe, the roof over my head, the unconditional love of my beloved MR N and the world that I live in.  I thank God for all my friends and family worldwide and the ability to connect using social media and this wonderful blog.

This quote focuses my perspective for today.  I am going to cherish everything I do and every person I encounter.  I am going to make every second count.  Tomorrow I may not be here and I want to be known as the person who made a difference!

Are you going to have the same focus as me?  Are you going to make every second count?

MRS N

Thoughts? Comments? I'd love to hear what's on your mind!

