Celebrate Life’s Big Moments (Both Good and Bad) #inspiration #motivation


celebrate life

 

When a big moment happens in your life, do you celebrate it?

We do and let me tell you why.  Life is filled with big moments, both good and bad, and if you take notice and celebrate, you will feel gratitude.  Take notice of what I just said.  Celebrate both the good and bad.

Less than four weeks ago, I had a bad big moment when MR N was struck with an outbreak of canker sores. He couldn’t eat without excruciating pain.   I went from my normal life to being scared to death. I prayed like I have never prayed before.

Please Lord, let it not be the C word. Please Lord, heal him. I’m begging you.

Today, MR N is healthy and the canker sores are gone. I look back on that this morning and I thank God for getting us through such a low time.

Celebrate all life’s moments!!!  It is the key to living a happy life and you will be filled with such gratitude! 🙂

MRS N

One thought on “Celebrate Life’s Big Moments (Both Good and Bad) #inspiration #motivation

  1. As an older dad of a seven year old girl, I celebrate all of the times that I spend with her and wonder often if it will be the last time she curls up in my lap, or wants me to color with her. I’m dreading those teenage years when she grows apart from mom and dad and doesn’t want to snuggle with us on the couch to watch a movie. I definitely celebrate these moments while they are occurring.

    Liked by 1 person

Want to leave a comment? All you have to do is click below and comment.

