Wise Words From Mark Twain: Explore, Dreams, Discover #inspiration #dreams


dreams Mark Twain

This is one of my favorite quotes of all time!  It inspires me to explore the world, dream big and discover new worlds!

Are you keeping your ship safe in the harbor or are you throwing off the bowlines and sailing towards your dreams?

One year ago, MR N and I started N. N. Light Author Promotions. At the time, I was scared out of my wits. Fear and doubt overran my brain. What if no one hired us? What if I can’t do it?

Being an entrepreneur was the last thing I wanted to do. I was a writer, for pete’s sake. I left the book industry long ago and was concentrating on my writing career. Life, it appears, had other ideas.

The past year, I’ve learned so much and I’m thrilled with where I am. If it hadn’t been for Mark Twain’s wise words, I never would have taken the plunge.  It was only when I let go of the bowlines and sailed off into the unknown, that my life truly became an adventure. I feel like an explorer every day, discovering new lands and making a difference.

Let’s explore together and while being explorers, make a difference! 🙂

MRS N

One thought on “Wise Words From Mark Twain: Explore, Dreams, Discover #inspiration #dreams

Want to leave a comment? All you have to do is click below and comment.

