Repeat After Me: I Am Loved #inspiration #MondayBlogs #Mondaymotivation


you-are-loved

Take a look in the mirror and repeat after me…

I am loved!  I am a beautiful person and the world needs me!

Read the above graphic and commit it to memory if possible.  You are the only you in the world and the world needs you! You are the only one who has the exact same experiences, talents, DNA, emotions and feelings.  The world needs you and so do I.

No matter what other people may say, you were not an accident! You are a blessing so go out into the world today with that knowledge. Do something amazing!  Be kind to others!

MRS N

Want to leave a comment? All you have to do is click below and comment.

