Courage: Every Woman’s Secret Weapon #InternationalWomensDay #inspiration


I am a woman.  Shocking, I know! 😉  Today, I am dedicating this blog post to all women everywhere!!! ~ MRS N

International-Womens-Day1

 

Women are superheroes in fabulous clothes!  Take a look around you and see it for yourself.  There are women all around you who do whatever it takes to make their life and family succeed.  They work all day at their careers.  They stay at home and take care of the children.  They cook, clean, grocery shop, bake, plan and do whatever is needed.  They have children or not.  They smile at everyone they meet and show kindness to strangers.

Today is International Women’s Day and I want to stress to every woman and girl that we are all Wonder Women. No matter our size, race or ability, we are all superheroes in our own lives.

As women, we need to encourage each other to not only live a happy life but to have courage!  Courage is the difference between having the life you have always wanted and living the life you have now!

What kind of life do you want to live?

Be courageous, women!  I am living the life I have always dreamt and every day I’m brave enough to see what new adventure life has in store for me!

Take a minute today and thank the women in your life.  You will make her day, I promise!

She is a woman

MRS N, Wonder Woman

2 thoughts on “Courage: Every Woman’s Secret Weapon #InternationalWomensDay #inspiration

Thoughts? Comments? I'd love to hear what's on your mind!

