Welcome to Windemere Tours Incorporated


I’m booking a trip right now. Who’s with me? 😉

MRS N

Legends of Windemere

Cover Art by Jason Pedersen Collage by Chris the Storyreading Ape Cover Art by Jason Pedersen
Collage by Chris the Storyreading Ape

Sounds like you need to get away from wherever you live.  Well, you’ve come to the right place to escape the Shattered States.  Whatever that is.  I don’t get out much, kid, so the world outside could be ruled by a sentient pencil eraser and I wouldn’t notice.  As long as I can get my home decor magazines, I’m rather oblivious.  Fine, I was just having a conversation before we got down to business.  Guess I can mark off any tours that require being social.  Now, I do have the Windemere package.

Oh, it’s a rather exciting place and I promise that you won’t get bored.  There’s magic, monsters, adventures, and all the things you loved from fantasy books.  Also the stuff you hated, but I assure you that healers are cheap there.  We can put a temple voucher…

View original post 366 more words

Want to leave a comment? All you have to do is click below and comment.

