My Gift to You This #StPatricksDay: An Old Irish Blessing #Inspiration #blessing


Irish Blessing
Photo Credit: Pinterest.com

Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

Today is the day when everyone is Irish and gets the benefit of this old Irish blessing.

I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for taking the time every day to read my words, offer friendship and inspire me. Yes, you inspire me!

May all of life’s blessings surround you and keep you protected.

st patricks day quote

MRS N 🙂

One thought on “My Gift to You This #StPatricksDay: An Old Irish Blessing #Inspiration #blessing

  1. Thank you!
    Here’s one from me to you and your followers:
    “May you have warm words on a cold evening,
    a full moon on a dark night, and a smooth road all the way to your door.”
    Carmen

    Like

Thoughts? Comments? I'd love to hear what's on your mind!

