No Matter What Happens, Be Grateful! #inspiration #spiritual #MaundyThursday


grateful for everything

I woke up this morning feeling so grateful.  My outlook is much better than it was when I went to bed last night.

Today is Maundy Thursday for us Christians and it’s a time to reflect, thank Jesus for the immense sacrifice He did in the name of love and realize how grateful we are.

I’m filled with gratitude for all the blessings in my life. But more so, I’m grateful for everything, including trials and tribulations. They’re an important part of my journey to becoming a better person.

What are you grateful for? 

A bee bite.  I’m grateful.

The internet being slow. I’m grateful.

Rain and thunderstorms.  I’m grateful.

Life is too short to let things bother me.  I am alive and living a truly blessed life!

Even if I was homeless like the Walking Man, I would be grateful.

Be grateful for everything!!!

MRS N, totally grateful 🙂

Want to leave a comment? All you have to do is click below and comment.

