#Motivation is When Your Dreams Put on Work Clothes #inspiration


Motivation quote

What motivates you?

Read this awesome quote and ask yourself: How can I make my dreams come true?

The difference between a dreamer and a successful person is motivation.

Motivation is when your dreams put on work clothes.

My dream of being a successful business owner and top book reviewer is soon to be a reality.  It took a lot of hard work, determination and strength.  Motivation kept my eyes on the prize, so to speak.

I know you have dreams and I encourage you to find the motivation to do whatever you can to make them come true!  There is no greater feeling in the world than living your dreams!  Sure, it’s hard work but anything worth having is going to take blood, sweat and tears!  Go for it!

Motivation can come from a quote, book, artwork, person or a combination.  Once you find your motivation, strap on your work boots and get started!  I believe in you and know you can do it!

MRS N, Living My Dreams

3 thoughts on “#Motivation is When Your Dreams Put on Work Clothes #inspiration

  1. Great post, Mrs. N! (And may I say that great minds think alike? I wrote about persistence today, and how important it is to keep working away at your craft…not that far away from what you said. It’s like we’re sisters from another mother or something. :-D)

    I enjoyed this immensely and Tweeted it out right away.

    Have a great weekend! (And I know you’re going to achieve your dreams, too. You’re well on your way.)

    Liked by 1 person

Want to leave a comment? All you have to do is click below and comment.

