Show Kindness and Make an Impact on This World #kindness #inspiration #affirmations


Show kindness

If I died tomorrow, what would people say at my funeral? Would they say I had a really lovely home or would they say how kind I was?

I hope and pray people would remember me for my kindness. What matters in this world is not how much money I make or how big my house is but the impact on those I meet.

Read this quote and ask yourself what good are you going to do today. For you will not pass this way again. 🙂

Show kindness to everyone you meet and continue to spread the Light!

🙂 MRS N, Kindness Kreature 🙂

2 thoughts on “Show Kindness and Make an Impact on This World #kindness #inspiration #affirmations

Want to leave a comment? All you have to do is click below and comment.

