. @BarbCaffrey Needs Immediate Help Here with Relocation #ASMSG #donate #MFRWAuthor


If you’re able, please help support a fellow author. She’s about to be homeless and in need of assistance. Whatever you can do to help (donate, reblog, share on social media, etc.) will be most appreciated.

We’re doing what we can.

With utmost gratitude,

Mr. N and Mrs. N

Barb Caffrey's Blog

Folks, one of the reasons I’ve been cagey for months here at my blog is because I’ve been enduring hardship. I can’t go into that many details as most of them are not mine to tell; all I can tell you is that in seven days, I am going to lose my home. And I need immediate help to relocate, get set back up on my feet, and to continue to create — because my goodness, CHANGING FACES is due shortly.

All of this upheaval is not conducive to creativity, to put it mildly. But I need somehow to get it done anyway.

Of course, I don’t know how I get all this done. Right now, I feel overwhelmed, overmatched, and extremely frustrated. I have tried very hard in my current situation to make everything right, and yet I could not do it.

I’m hamstrung in many ways trying to…

View original post 461 more words

One thought on “. @BarbCaffrey Needs Immediate Help Here with Relocation #ASMSG #donate #MFRWAuthor

Want to leave a comment? All you have to do is click below and comment.

