Thoughts are Things; They Have Tremendous Power #inspiration #motivation #failure


Conquer Doubt and Fear

I’ve been thinking a lot about destiny and thoughts lately. I believe in destiny and I know I was meant to write Princess of the Light. I am following the path set out for me and I have faith.

Thoughts and words are the by-product of the soul.

Do you believe that statement?

I sure do!

As a person I try to project the Light and uplift as many people as I can. I’m an encourager and I have seen first-hand what happens when hateful words do more damage than a weapon. Our words are a reflection of our hearts.

Today and every day, let us be caring and speak only kind words!!!

Spread the Light!

MRS N

2 thoughts on “Thoughts are Things; They Have Tremendous Power #inspiration #motivation #failure

Want to leave a comment? All you have to do is click below and comment.

