Out of Clutter, Find Simplicity #inspiration #affirmations #stress


clutter simplicity

Summer is one of the busiest seasons of the year. People going in a million different directions , what with the kids out of school and so forth. The stress level gets jacked up and each of us feels like an electrocuted stress ball.

I’m dealing with this myself right now and it’s the big countdown until my summer vacation (52 days). I found a calm sweep over me when I read this quote by Albert Einstein.

Out of clutter, find simplicity. From discord, find harmony. In the middle of difficulty lies opportunity.

Are you feeling like a hurricane? Close your eyes, center yourself and bask in the calm of the storm. It will soon pass.

🙂 MRS N 🙂

One thought on “Out of Clutter, Find Simplicity #inspiration #affirmations #stress

Thoughts? Comments? I'd love to hear what's on your mind!

