Stop Procrastinating and Get Things Done! #goals #timemanagement


getting things done

 Do you wait until tomorrow to do what needs to be done?

For as long as I can remember, I’ve been a procrastinator. There’s a joke my mother tells about how it all started in the womb. I didn’t want to come out and I was two weeks late. LOL!

The secret of getting things done is to act!

So many of us put off things we need to get done until tomorrow. We figure it will wait until then.

I don’t have time.

I can’t be bothered right now.

I have too much on my plate.

The truth is that we need to manage our time better. Prioritize what needs to be done and then… are you ready…

DO IT!

We all have the same amount of time in the day and those who prioritize are the ones who are the most productive!

Sooo…

Let’s do all the things we need to do today!!!

Do you have a time management tip? Please share in the comments below.

Here’s mine: I schedule everything I need to do today in my planner and as I complete a task, I place a check mark next to it. It really makes a difference!

🙂 MRS N 🙂

5 thoughts on “Stop Procrastinating and Get Things Done! #goals #timemanagement

  1. Having a focussed 30 mins to just get through a job/ jobs. Or believing that you can “Stretch” time to fit in your work. This might seem silly at first but if you “Believe” then it can work.

    Liked by 1 person

Want to leave a comment? All you have to do is click below and comment.

