You are the Sum of What Makes You Unique! #inspiration #affirmations


I am

How do you see yourself?

Look at yourself in the mirror and list all the things that make you unique.

You are a special person filled with love, Light and beauty!

I love this graphic (Photo credit: www.collective-evolution.com) because it describes all the characteristics of humanity. Some of those characteristics are a part of me and some are qualities I hope to be one day.

You’ll notice that there are no negative characteristics listed. That’s a key point I want to get across. Who you are as a person doesn’t have anything to do with negative characteristics. Sure, you may have some bad habits or things you are working on. For me, I beat myself up when I make a mistake. But I’m working on that. 🙂

Who are you?

Repeat after me:

I am all that I am and I am love being me!

🙂 MRS N 🙂

One thought on “You are the Sum of What Makes You Unique! #inspiration #affirmations

  1. The meaning of this saying I am that I am periodically strikes me and I never quite knew which way to take it. I am because I am? I am that which I am? I am since I am? I think it’s probably the middle one== such as I am my own ground of being.

    Like

Thoughts? Comments? I'd love to hear what's on your mind!

