Instead of Crying Why Me at Life,Stare it Down and Say Try Me! #inspiration #affirmation


Try Me Sailing

When life throws you lemons, what’s your first reaction?

Do you cry and scream, “Why me?”

I believe we naturally ask why but I’m asking you to flip that perspective. Every time we go through a problem or obstacle, it makes us stronger.

Read the graphic above and ask yourself this…

Would I rather have an easy life and be boring or would I rather have a bumpy life and be interesting?

I’d take the latter and here’s why. I’ve been through so much in my life but it has all shaped me into the person I am today. Without going through heartbreak, I would never have known what it’s like to truly love. Without going through tough times, I wouldn’t be grateful for what I have. Without going after my dreams, I wouldn’t have known how strong I am.

What about you?

Are you going through a tough time right now? Is your life at a crossroads and you don’t know why it’s happening to you?

Don’t cry out in frustration! Instead, stand tall and say in your own witty way…

Bring it on, Life! Go on, try me! 

MRS N

Want to leave a comment? All you have to do is click below and comment.

