When Was the Last Time You Smiled at Life? #inspiration #affirmations #keepsmiling


smiling face

Happy Tuesday everyone! Boy, it’s been a long week month and I keep hearing a song in my head. Remember that childhood song, “Put on a Happy Face”? I think it came out in the late 70’s. Anyway, it’s rolling around my head.

Have you ever woken up and wanted to go back to bed? 

I sure have.

What do you do? Do you stay in bed or do you get up, facing the day head-on?

I get up and face the day. I may be exhausted but I have just enough energy to smile. 🙂 You know, it takes twice as many muscles to frown than to smile.

Read the quote above. I dare you not to smile while looking at those bright yellow happy faces. Go on, stare at it and smile.

Oooh, I see that! You can’t hide that lovely smile from me. 😀

No matter what happens today, smile! Be like the yellow happy face and smile at life!

MRS N

Want to leave a comment? All you have to do is click below and comment.

