Life’s Challenges Aren’t Supposed to Paralyze You… #inspiration #affirmations #motivational


life challenges

Are you dealing with a lot right now? Do you feel like giving up?

Listen, we all struggle and go through bad times. I know how you feel. You’re down for the count and can’t move. One challenge after another piles on your shoulder and you’re paralyzed.

“Why is this happening to me?”

You scream to the Universe for help.

I don’t have all the answers but I do know that when I am in the valley of darkness, I learn a little bit more about myself and how strong I am. Every struggle I’ve gone through has honed me to be a better person. Difficulties have chipped away at my selfish behaviors and revealed a prism of Light.

Instead of asking why is this happening to you, ask yourself this:

“What can I learn from this and how can I overcome this adversity?”

Take the perspective off of the negative and switch it to the positive.

When faced with difficulty, how do you overcome challenges? What advice can you give to those struggling?

MRS N

Want to leave a comment? All you have to do is click below and comment.

