Take My Hand… Let’s Give Peace a Chance #inspiration #Nice #Peace


dreamer
Photo Credit: imgkid.com

When I was little I was a dreamer. Every night I would dream what life would be like when I was an adult. I’d imagine myself in a variety of jobs and circumstances. The world was open to me and my dreams were endless.

As an adult, I see the world as it is but also what it could be. Inside me, there is still the little girl who dreams of a better world.

What are your dreams?

Have you stashed them away for the cold reality of this world?

In order to change the world, we have to start by dreaming what we want the world to become. 

Peace is a term that is thrown around a lot these days. There’s so much war and violence it’s hard to imagine peace, especially after what happened yesterday in Nice, France. John Lennon imagined a world of peace and we can too!

You may say I’m a dreamer, but I’m not the only one. I hope someday you’ll join us and the world will live as one.

Take my hand and together we’ll dream of a peaceful world! Someday the world will live as one.

MRS N

Want to leave a comment? All you have to do is click below and comment.

