What Would You Do If You Had No Fear? #MondayBlogs #fearless #inspiration


Have no fear

Is fear holding you back from achieving your dreams?

I used to be afraid of failure. I wouldn’t try new things or go after what I wanted most because I was afraid.

What changed?

I almost died. I was out drinking with this guy and got into a bad car accident. He was driving and wrapped his truck around a light pole.

It was a wake-up call for me. I changed my life from that point on, determined to not waste my life.

What’s holding you back?

Take a moment today and write down ten things you would do in your life if you had absolutely no fear. Think hard and do some soul-searching. Then pick one of them and do it.

I am working on my list right now. Want to know what #1 is?

Share in the comments below what’s one of the ten things on your list. Then check back this afternoon and I will post my #1 in the comments section. 🙂

Be fearless! Show the world you have no fear!

MRS N

5 thoughts on “What Would You Do If You Had No Fear? #MondayBlogs #fearless #inspiration

    1. Fear is strange and not in a good way. lol! The problem I tend to have is that sometimes fear prevents me from trying something new or going on an adventure. I’m trying to be fearless nowadays… wish there was a red/blue pill I could take like Neo does from The Matrix. lol!

      Like

  1. The only thing we have to fear is…giant bugs…and I live in Florida. Actually, fear stops me from becoming a full-time author. I make a comfortable living at a day job and need to support my family. I’m one blockbuster book away from leaving it all behind to pursue my dreams. Who knows…could happen.

    Liked by 1 person

Thoughts? Comments? I'd love to hear what's on your mind!

