What Seeds Are You Planting? Grow #Love #Gratitude and More in Your Heart #inspiration


heart seedling

What seeds are you planting in your heart?

Love

Fear

Happiness

Pain

Compassion

Jealousy

Your heart is like a garden and whatever you concentrate on will be sown.

I must admit, when I make a mistake or mess up, my natural reaction is to beat myself up. I spew out hurtful and harmful words to myself, calling myself stupid or ignorant. It’s something I’m working on and I have to fight against my own insecurities.

MR N told me the other day, “I wish you would show yourself the same compassion and kindness you show others.”

It made me stop and think.

Why don’t I?

 I don’t want to have bitterness and pain sprout from my heart. I only want to be filled with love, compassion and kindness.

Are there seeds of doubt and resentment growing in your heart?

Start today and weed out what you don’t want in your heart. Just remember to pull everything out, including the roots. 😉

The heart is like a garden. It can grow compassion or fear, resentment or love. What seeds will you plant there?

MRS N

One thought on “What Seeds Are You Planting? Grow #Love #Gratitude and More in Your Heart #inspiration

Thoughts? Comments? I'd love to hear what's on your mind!

