Who Are You? Who, Who… #inspiration #MondayBlogs #MondayMotivation


describe

Describe Yourself In Six Words

I had this famous song ringing in my head this morning:

Who are you?
Who, who, who, who?
Who are you?
Who, who, who, who?
Who are you?
Who, who, who, who?
Who are you?
Who, who, who, who?

It got me thinking about what I would say if someone asked me, “Who are you?”

What six words would I use to describe myself? These immediately came to mind:

woman

wife

daughter

grand-daughter

niece

writer

author

book lover

artistic

encourager

spiritualist

believer

friend

kindred spirit

blogger

entrepreneur 

creative

kindness supporter

sports fanatic

How do I nail it down to six words?

After I thought about it for awhile, it suddenly hit me. While all of the above defines what I am, none of them define who I am. At the core, I am…

Love

Empathy

Truth

What six words describe who you are?

I’d love to hear from you! There isn’t a right or wrong answer; only truth.

❤ MRS N ❤

9 thoughts on “Who Are You? Who, Who… #inspiration #MondayBlogs #MondayMotivation

        1. Ah yes, the last week before school begins. It’s the same here. The heat returned over the weekend and is supposed to stay until Friday. I hear you on the budget. Too bad he can’t binge watch his favorite show or something like that. Nothing going on at the library?

          Like

          1. We’ve done the library a lot and it’s still the same NASA exhibit. This would be easier if we didn’t live with my parents, who repeatedly insists we take him outside. As if the heat will magically go away once we pass through the door.

            Liked by 1 person

Want to leave a comment? All you have to do is click below and comment.

