Stop Letting This Steal Your Joy! #inspiration #motivation #worry


worry-waste-of-time

Are you filled with worry?

I have to admit, many times throughout my week, worried thoughts fill my brain. It’s a weakness of mine and I have to mentally stop myself from worrying myself to death.

MR N doesn’t worry about anything. His faith is strong and he constantly reminds me to just let go and everything will work out fine.

I saw this graphic this morning and it resonated with me.

Worry is a total waste of time. It doesn’t change anything. All it does is steal your joy and keeps you very busy doing nothing.

Don’t let worry steal your joy!

MRS N

2 thoughts on “Stop Letting This Steal Your Joy! #inspiration #motivation #worry

Want to leave a comment? All you have to do is click below and comment.

