Words Are More Powerful Than Any Weapon #inspiration #encourage #ThursdayThoughts


words

I’ve been blessed to have met many wonderful people in my life. Each one has encouraged me in some way. Their words healed my soul. I thank them (you know who you are) for without their encouragement, I wouldn’t be where I am today without them.

Are you an encourager?

I am!

Words have the power to heal, uplift and motivate; words also have the power to murder, destroy and annihilate. Choose your words carefully for they are more powerful than any weapon on this planet!

🙂 MRS N 🙂

Want to leave a comment? All you have to do is click below and comment.

