Do Yourself a Favor and be Grateful for Everything! #gratitude #grateful #inspiration


grateful-girl

What are you grateful for?

I woke up this morning filled with gratitude. I have so many things/people I am grateful for. I started to giggle as I was getting ready this morning and looked a little bit like this little girl.

As I went to bed last night, I peeked at the stats of our new release, Poetry of Love: The Engagement Year. My mouth dropped as I saw our book listed at #17 on the Best-Selling Love and Erotica Poetry list. Amazon is also listing it as a Hot New Release. It hasn’t even been out for a full week.

I’m so grateful to those of you who bought/read our poetry book. THANK YOU!!!

I’m also grateful for:

Being alive

Food

Roof over my head

MR N

Real Friends

Family

My life

My job

MR N’s job

My online friends

Blogger friends

You

Let’s unleash gratitude and let it spread like a happy disease around the world!

So again I ask, what are you grateful for? Share in the comments below.

🙂 MRS N 🙂

Want to leave a comment? All you have to do is click below and comment.

