The Greatest Danger for Us is that Our Aim is Too Low #DreamBig #Inspiration #TuesdayMotivation


Dream High

Are your dreams high enough?

Make sure your dreams are high enough.” I can still hear my grandfather’s voice in my head.

So many times, we don’t reach for the stars. We settle for reaching for the remote. Okay, all joking aside, when we dream (or set goals), we need to make them seem unattainable. Why? So we can push ourselves harder than ever before.

I never thought in my wildest dreams that I would be a successful published author, book promoter and entrepreneur. Sure, my dream was to publish a book and become an author. But I never thought I would launch a business while still writing. It’s mind-blowing!

My grandfather knew I could do it and pushed me to keep following my dreams. Thanks Bumps. 🙂

Are your dreams high enough or are they low?

The greater danger for most of us is not that our aim is too high and miss it, but that it is too low and we reach it.

Aim high!!!

🙂 MRS N 🙂

2 thoughts on “The Greatest Danger for Us is that Our Aim is Too Low #DreamBig #Inspiration #TuesdayMotivation

    1. Thanks, I totally agree. I used to have small dreams, things I knew I could accomplish. It wasn’t until I reached for the stars and went after my dream of being a successful published author did I realize how much I loved writing stories and sharing them with the world.

      Liked by 1 person

Want to leave a comment? All you have to do is click below and comment.

