Kindness, Love and Generosity: Are You Bearing These Fruits? #inspiration #TuesdayMotivation


fruits-1388848_1920

Are you kind and generous to others thus bearing its fruit?

I try to be kind to every person I meet. Granted, they’re not always kind to me in return but I do it anyway.

Why are you so kind, MRS N?

The answer is simple:

I’m kind and generous because it’s in my nature. I don’t do it for ulterior motives. It comes natural to me.

My grandmother always said, “You catch more flies with honey than vinegar.”

You’ve heard that saying before but have you applied it to your life? When you encounter someone bothering you (like a fly), do you squirt honey or vinegar?

I squirt honey. 😉

When we are kind and generous to others, we will receive thoughtfulness and love.

So go on, be kind and spread generosity to everyone you meet.

MRS N

One thought on “Kindness, Love and Generosity: Are You Bearing These Fruits? #inspiration #TuesdayMotivation

  1. Love this post, Mrs. N. I know some think of kindness as a weakness but for me unkindness not only hurts others but it hurts me as well. We cannot have too much of it in the world. The scientific studies that show kindness improves our own health and longevity should tell us something. A good mantra to have – try a little kindness today.

    Like

Want to leave a comment? All you have to do is click below and comment.

