Discover the Three R’s That Combat Stress in Your Life #inspiration #MondayBlogs


rejuvenate refresh and recover

Are you taking care of yourself?

It’s a super busy time of the year for me. If I didn’t take care of myself, I’d be a mess. The stress alone would chew my insides to bits.

In order to combat stress, I make time throughout the day to relax, recharge and rejuvenate. Every hour or so, I get up from my desk and walk around. I go sit out on my solarium and watch the trees sway in the breeze. In the evening, I relax with MR N. I get a good night’s sleep (7.5 hours a night).

What do you do to take care of yourself? Share in the comments below.

Take a few minutes every day to relax and you, too, will be taking care of yourself. 🙂

MRS N

One thought on “Discover the Three R’s That Combat Stress in Your Life #inspiration #MondayBlogs

Want to leave a comment? All you have to do is click below and comment.

