Are You Dealing With Rejection or Are You Being Re-Directed? #inspiration #WednesdayWisdom


rejected-redirected

Rejection. It’s something we all deal with but what if we’re not being rejected but re-directed instead?

As an author, I’ve had my share of rejection. I have an email folder dedicated to all those industry professionals who rejected my writing. At the time of the rejection, I was crushed. I thought my life was over and I might as well give up.

But as I look back on it now, I know it was the Universe leading me to where I am today. I’m a successful author with four books published and more on the way. 😉

As a woman, I was rejected by several men (for various reasons). If they hadn’t rejected me, I never would’ve met and fallen in love with MR N.

Have you encountered a road block and are feeling the sting of rejection? It could be a re-direction to put you on the right path.

As I look back on my life, I realize that every time I thought I was being rejected from something good, I was actually being re-directed to something better.

MRS N

One thought on “Are You Dealing With Rejection or Are You Being Re-Directed? #inspiration #WednesdayWisdom

Want to leave a comment? All you have to do is click below and comment.

