What Are You Grateful For This #Thanksgiving? #grateful #MondayBlogs


thanksgiving-square

American Thanksgiving is ten days away and my thoughts turn grateful. I’m so blessed in so many ways and my heart overflows with gratitude.

What are you grateful for?

Two years ago, I did 26 days of gratitude and it was so good for me. It changed my perspective on life, love and those less fortunate than me. Here’s the link to all 26 posts:

https://princessofthelight.wordpress.com/tag/gratitude-a-to-z/

I’m so grateful to each of you. You’ve got a special place in my heart and you’re simply wonderful.

Again I ask, what are you grateful for? I’d love to hear your thoughts so please share in the comments below.

MRS N

6 thoughts on “What Are You Grateful For This #Thanksgiving? #grateful #MondayBlogs

Want to leave a comment? All you have to do is click below and comment.

