Give Thanks to Those Who Rekindle Your Fire #inspiration #grateful #WednesdayWisdon


thankful-spirit-rekindle

Every once in awhile, our inner fire (Light) dims and almost appears to go out. The darkness surrounds us and we’re not sure what to do. We’re feeling sad, depressed, just plain discouraged. Then, a brief encounter happens and that person’s fire (Light) rekindles our own.

I’ve had this happen on several occasion but the most recent one was a brief encounter with author C. S. Boyack. I was working with him on a character interview. I decided to have it be Lisbeth (big bad from Princess of the Light). My writing fire had dimmed and I wasn’t writing. In fact, I had almost ditched the whole series. C. S. ignited something inside me and I’m happy to report that I’m back to writing book two in the Princess of the Light series.

I’ve already thanked and thanked him for his help. He told me to stop or else his head wouldn’t fit through the front door. lol!  I’m so grateful to him (just silently) and others like him.

I bet you have a few people who have rekindled your inner fire at just the right time. Take a moment and reach out to them. Share your gratitude and say thanks.

We should all be thankful for those people who rekindle the inner spirit.

MRS N

2 thoughts on “Give Thanks to Those Who Rekindle Your Fire #inspiration #grateful #WednesdayWisdon

Want to leave a comment? All you have to do is click below and comment.

