Know Someone Who’s Struggling? Crank Up Your Light! #inspiration #MondayBlogs


kindness light

Do you know someone going through a hard time? Is the world around them crumbling?

Crank up the Light inside and bathe others in the glow. 

I have a friend of mine who’s going through a really hard time. She’s a fellow writer and blogger. She (and her family) are under attack and I immediately went into action.

I put on my superhero cape, clasped my hands tightly together and prayed/meditated. I focused on the Light inside me and covered my friend and her family in a blanket of Light. I asked for the Universe to protect her and for the darkness to flee.

I then sent her a message telling her how much I loved her and that she’s not dealing with this battle alone. I’m with her and nothing can defeat her.

When people are in the pits of despair and darkness is all around them, they feel hope slipping away. That’s where we come in. We’re the Light Bearers and our flame needs to burn bright for them to see their way through the darkness.

Call up your friend/family member and tell them you’re with them in the darkness. Hold their hand, hug them, kiss them, do whatever it takes to let them know you care.

Let your flame burn through the darkness. Share the Light.

MRS N

2 thoughts on “Know Someone Who’s Struggling? Crank Up Your Light! #inspiration #MondayBlogs

Thoughts? Comments? I'd love to hear what's on your mind!

