Are You on a Spiritual Path? Of Course You Are! #inspiration #spirituality #WednesdayWisdom


spiritual-path

Every moment, from birth until death, is part of the spiritual path.

People talk about spirituality like it’s some sort of quest. We’re not a character from Lord of the Rings, people.

When I was in my early twenties, I was restless and felt like I was missing something. So, I tried to find my spiritual self. I experimented with all sorts of things and in the end, I learned there are several avenues to spirituality but they all lead to the same place: my spiritual path.

Are you searching for the Light? Look inside. You’re a carrier of the Light and all you have to do is let it shine. 

Everyone is on a spiritual path and there is no right or wrong way to find it. No matter what your spiritual belief may be, we are all carriers of the Light. Open yourself up to all that the Universe has in store for you.

The spiritual path is simply the journey of living our lives. Everyone is on a spiritual path… most people just don’t know it yet.

MRS N

Want to leave a comment? All you have to do is click below and comment.

