Be Happy! It’s Easier Than You Think #inspiration #TuesdayMotivation


be happy

Want to know the secret to living a happy life?

Be yourself.

You are original, beautiful and there’s no one else like you in the world.

This was a life lesson that took me a long time to figure out. I used to chase after my ideal life and when it didn’t work out, I was crushed. It didn’t help that I was trying to please others. It wasn’t until I was at my lowest that I realized happiness wasn’t going to be found in people, places or things.

Happiness is a choice.

Choose to be happy. Choose to be yourself and if others don’t like it, too bad.

Are you ready to start living a happy life?

Me too! 🙂

MRS N

2 thoughts on “Be Happy! It’s Easier Than You Think #inspiration #TuesdayMotivation

  1. Isn’t that interesting?? I am all about self improvement, but there is (in my mind) a definite difference between concealing oneself and improving oneself. When we conceal or hide I would agree that we aren’t truly happy. Great read – thanks!

    Ashley M.| thecarpediemlifeblog.wordpress.com

    Like

Want to leave a comment? All you have to do is click below and comment.

