Looking Back on 2016: Top 5 Inspirational Thoughts #inspiration #MondayBlogs


generosity-inspire

It’s the last week of 2016 (at least for us) and today, I’m looking back at all the inspirational thoughts I’ve written this year.

To say 2016 was a difficult year, is an understatement. We’ve gone through a lot in the last twelve months but through it all, we’ve tried to stay positive and stress-free. Mind you, we’ve slipped up a time or two but you’ve helped us to stay upbeat, no matter what.

So, here are the top five Most-Viewed Inspirational Thoughts of 2016:

Describe Yourself in 3 Words

Create a Positive Chain of Events

Love Month: A Father’s Love

Positive Thoughts Change Your Life

Take Time to Do What Makes Your Soul Happy

Every morning, as I sit down to write my inspirational thought, I’m inspired by each of you. Thank you for taking the time to read my inspirational thought and for commenting. I’m so grateful and you’ve helped me more than I can say.

Do you have a favorite inspirational thought or one that really spoke to you? I’d love to hear so leave a comment below.

MRS N

One thought on “Looking Back on 2016: Top 5 Inspirational Thoughts #inspiration #MondayBlogs

Want to leave a comment? All you have to do is click below and comment.

