Ask Yourself What Makes You Come Alive and Go Do It! #inspiration #motivation


what-the-world-needs

Are you at a crossroads and wondering if you’re on the right path?

Four years ago, I went through a life-changing experience. Stuck in a rut, I wondered if I was on the right path and if I should be doing something else. I talked it over with MR N and he urged me to write. I did and I’ve never looked back.

From that moment, a fire burned in my belly and my muse came alive. I wrote Princess of the Light and started this blog. I started to make a difference in the world and it all started because of me being at a crossroads.

We all want to make a difference in the world. We all want peace, happiness and love. We want war to end and people to get along. The great big secret is that every day, you’re making a difference.

The world needs you!

Find what makes a fire burn inside your heart and do it! Passion for life is contagious and the world needs more passionate people. Who’s with me?

MRS N

One thought on “Ask Yourself What Makes You Come Alive and Go Do It! #inspiration #motivation

Want to leave a comment? All you have to do is click below and comment.

