A Love Redeemed: Fight for What’s Right and True! #inspiration #love


febraury-love-month-graphic

This past week, I’ve been reflecting on my life. I’m so happy and so blessed… but my life wasn’t always this way. There were so many dark days and moments where I didn’t think I could go on.

How did I get through?

I fought.

life is fighting

I don’t mean in the physical sense, with my fists, but mentally.

When I was bullied in school, I kept going.

When I was rejected by a guy who only wanted to be friends, I kept going.

When I lost a job, I looked for the next one.

When my dream of being published started slipping through my fingers, I found another way.

Life is hard. It’s painful, exhausting and filled with potholes. But you’ve gotta keep fighting.

Why?

The alternative is grave.

There’ll be dark days but the light days outweigh the dark and make it worthwhile.

What are you fighting for? Have you told your loved ones how much they mean to you?

Do it right now! Before it’s too late.

❤ MRS N ❤

4 thoughts on “A Love Redeemed: Fight for What’s Right and True! #inspiration #love

Want to leave a comment? All you have to do is click below and comment.

