There’s One Way to Happiness and It’s Easier Than You Think #ThursdayThoughts


happiness

Did you know that worrying suffocates happiness from your life?

I’m worried about something and like usual, it’s keeping me from enjoying life. I try not to worry about it and for the most part, it doesn’t bother me. But last night, worry took over. MR N asked me what was going on and I made a joke of it. This was his response:

“It’s already taken care of. Done. Finito. Stop worrying and be happy, my love.”

I finally had to give myself a shake. If MR N wasn’t worried then I won’t be either. I woke up this morning happier and feeling almost 100%.

Life throws us curve balls and in order to be happy, we have to stop worrying!

Do like MR N says and realize it’s already taken care of. It’s out of our hands so we might as well let happiness reign.

MRS N

2 thoughts on “There’s One Way to Happiness and It’s Easier Than You Think #ThursdayThoughts

Thoughts? Comments? I'd love to hear what's on your mind!

