Can You Find Your Way By Moonlight? If so, You’re a Dreamer! #inspiration #MondayBlogs #Irish


dreamer OW

St. Patrick’s Day is this Friday so I thought it would be appropriate to feature inspiring quotes by Irish writers all week. First up is the brilliant Oscar Wilde.

Are you a dreamer?

When I was in high school, my teachers and classmates called me a dreamer, and I’m sure they meant it as an insult. But in reality, I love being a dreamer because it allows me to see the world in a different light. I try to see the good in everyone, even the villains. It’s my imagination and creativity that makes me a great writer/author/blogger.

Are you able to navigate through your corner of the world by moonlight?

If so, you’re a dreamer like me.

Embrace your inner self and see the world through different eyes. It’s a beautiful way to live and ignore those who call you names. They don’t understand that it’s much better to be a dreamer than to be a stick-in-the-mud.

MRS N

One thought on “Can You Find Your Way By Moonlight? If so, You’re a Dreamer! #inspiration #MondayBlogs #Irish

Want to leave a comment? All you have to do is click below and comment.

