Winners Imagine Their Dreams First! #inspiration #DraftDay #ThursdayThoughts


winners NFL JM

 

Do you expect your dreams to come true?

For 256 young men, their NFL dream is about to come true. The NFL Draft starts this evening and I, for one, am inspired. These young men have worked hard to get to this point and their dream of playing in the NFL is so close they can taste it. They’ve had to sacrifice and deal with pain but it’ll all be worth it.

Read the quote above and ask yourself if you’re a winner. Well, are you?

I am! I’ve known since a very young age that I’d be a published author. Sure, it took a lot of detours, hard work and  at times, I wanted to give up. But deep down, I expected to become a published author. I wasn’t sure how I was going to get there, but I held tight to my dream and in 2014, it happened.

Congratulations to all the draftees and I can’t wait to see you in action!

For the rest of us, let’s channel our inner winner and make our dreams come true. It’ll be hard and we’ll run into many obstacles but if we keep going, nothing can stop us!

MRS N

Want to leave a comment? All you have to do is click below and comment.

