Secrets Best Kept by Tisha @athrhopedestiny #FridayReads #AmazonGiveaway


Secrets Best Kept

 

Title Secrets Best Kept

Author Tisha

Genre Contemporary Christian Non-Fiction

Publisher PenPoint Publications

 

Book Blurb

From prison to pristine, from jail to justice, from hell to heaven describes all the things the woman of God in this story went thru and got thru.

 

The bible says in 1 Corinthians 10:13 that “No temptation has overtaken you that is not common to man. God is faithful, and he will not let you be tempted beyond your ability, but with the temptation he will also provide the way of escape, that you may be able to endure it.”

 

God never puts more on us than we can bear.

 

God always step in on time.

 

He doesn’t come when you want Him but He right there in the nick of time.

This story is a riveting tale of triumph over trial and tribulations when you have God on your side and it confirms the fact that there is nothing too hard for God and He is bigger than any trial. He is bigger than any test.

 

Take a journey with this woman of God as she overcome her circumstances thru God who strengthens.

 

Excerpt

I was born July 17, 1957.  My mother already had four kids by the time I was born.  I can’t remember much when I was born; only from when I was 6 years old.  By then there were seven of us. I can remember that we were not wealthy but we were not poor.  My mother always had a meal on the table and we always had clean clothes.  It was three boys and four girls. We were the average family. My father, as I knew then he worked at soda factory.  I remember we always had toys on Christmas and new clothes and shoes for Easter. We were not a church going family but we were close. My younger sisters and brothers and I always found something to do in the summertime when my mother would leave for work.  We would leave the house to and go around the neighborhood and pick our cousins. We would go and pick blueberries, pears, cherries and plums.

We had to get home before mom because she told us not to leave the house but the blue berries on our hand told on us because it had to wear off. We would get a whipping but the next day we would do it all over again. When the summer was over then there was school to be starting I did not like school.

 

Amazon Giveaway:

Click here to win a free copy –

 

https://giveaway.amazon.com/p/9445e3e3ecd063c5

 

Buy Links

Amazon US https://www.amazon.com/Secrets-Best-Kept-actual-events-ebook/dp/B071VFKYBP

 

Amazon CA https://www.amazon.ca/Secrets-Best-Kept-actual-events-ebook/dp/B071VFKYBP

 

Amazon UK https://www.amazon.co.uk/Secrets-Best-Kept-actual-events-ebook/dp/B071VFKYBP

 

Hope Destiny

 

Author Biography

Born and raised in Orlando, Florida where I currently reside with my husband and adult kids,  I, Tisha aka Hope Destiny, am an author turned publisher with over 12 published books including a children’s book, Christian fiction novels, collaborations, short stories and more. I wear many hats and trust in God in everything I do.

 

Social Media Links

Facebook https://www.facebook.com/AuthorHopeDestiny

Twitter https://twitter.com/athrhopedestiny

Instagram https://www.instagram.com/penpointpub/

2 thoughts on “Secrets Best Kept by Tisha @athrhopedestiny #FridayReads #AmazonGiveaway

Want to leave a comment? All you have to do is click below and comment.

