How to be More Confident #inspiration #motivation #MondayBlogs


confident
Photo Credit: mrbolero.com

 

Could you use a dash of confidence to start the week?

I sure could!

There isn’t a person alive who couldn’t use more confidence, except for certain political leaders.

I’m struggling with seasonal allergies and it’s been challenging to get good sleep. When I’m sleepy, my confidence slips and I second-guess myself. I need a booster shot of confidence. So, I looked over the above quote to gain confidence.

Confidence not only helps us achieve our dreams but makes us feel good. We see ourselves the way others see us and positivity flows in our veins.

Which of these five tips are you going to incorporate into your everyday living?

I’m going to concentrate on #1. I’ve been comparing myself with others (both in my professional and personal life) and all it’s made me is self-conscious. I’m a contributing member of society and have a lot to offer. My writing inspires others and my experience helps others achieve success. I have a lot more to do so I better get started.

Have a great week, everyone!

MRS N

Want to leave a comment? All you have to do is click below and comment.

