Good Friends are Like Stars… #inspiration #friendship #Tuesdaymotivation


good friends stars

 

Good friends are one of life’s blessings.

Throughout my life I’ve been blessed with good friends. These friends stuck by me through thick and thin. They laughed with me and held me while I cried. They were only a phone call away for every celebration and failure.

Today, I’m blessed with many good friends and although we’re thousands of miles apart, they’re only a tweet, email or phone call away. Whenever I have good news to share, I drop them a line/tweet. I think about these special people almost every day and they’re in my prayers constantly.

No matter the distance, good friends are always there for you.

Today, take a moment and reach out to your good friends. Thank them for their friendship and tell them you’re thinking of them.

MRS N

8 thoughts on “Good Friends are Like Stars… #inspiration #friendship #Tuesdaymotivation

Want to leave a comment? All you have to do is click below and comment.

