Would You Recognize Me By My Actions and Light? #inspiration #motivation #WednesdayWisdom


christmas-wish-potl

 

Would you recognize me if I was walking down the street?

Would my Light give me away?

Would you stop and say hello?

Would you ignore me and keep driving?

Would you recognize me if I was shopping in the grocery store?

Would you smile and say hello?

Would you be too busy to notice my Light?

I’m just like you, surrounded by people who love me.

The only difference is that my mission is to spread the Light, smite down the darkness and uplift those in need.

I am one woman who’s recruiting you for her Kindness army! I want you!!!!

I come to the world to cast out the darkness and to fill the world with Light.

MRS N

2 thoughts on “Would You Recognize Me By My Actions and Light? #inspiration #motivation #WednesdayWisdom

Want to leave a comment? All you have to do is click below and comment.

