Magnifying Blessings Instead of Disappointments Equals Happiness! #inspiration #MondayBlogs


blessings

Are you a positive or a negative person?

 

Back in my teen years, I was such a negative person. The Universe was against me, or so I thought, and I complained about anything and everything. It didn’t make me feel better and I truly believe that because I magnified the negative, bad things/people latched onto me.

 

More than 20 years later, I’m much more positive. I see my world in a brighter light, projecting my blessings instead of the crap that may or may not happen. You know what? I’m much more happier. 

 

When we focus on the positives in our lives, instead of the negatives, we’re happier and healthier. Our perspectives are open to the possibilities and not closed off.

 

Today, magnify your blessings instead of your disappointments. Be thankful for all in your life, instead of what you don’t have. Your gratitude will have a huge impact, not only on your own personal views but on the world around you.

 

MRS N

Want to leave a comment? All you have to do is click below and comment.

