No Matter What’s Happening in Your Life, You’re Flawless! #inspiration #love #motivation


Flawless MR N

 

Do you know that you’re flawless?

 

Yesterday, MR N was dealing with some stressful customer service issues. Talking with a co-worker he blurted out, “He wants flawless? Nothing in this world is flawless except for my beloved wife.”

 

Aww!

 

Yes, I have the best husband in the world. Yes, he’s loving and we’re an adorable couple. But that’s not what today’s inspirational thought is about.

 

For as long as I can remember, I have been my own worst critic. I beat myself up over the littlest thing and I can’t seem to break this vicious cycle. That is, until yesterday. When MR N told me what he said, it resonated deep within. I’m flawless.

 

I decided to do a little test for the rest of the day. Whenever a negative thought popped into my head, I’d counter it by whispering, “I’m flawless”. Not in a cocky way but in an honest way.

 

It worked. My self esteem lifted and my positive spirit returned.

 

Each of us are flawless. We’re a beautiful, rare jewel and we shouldn’t listen to others who say otherwise.

 

Take a moment, look in the mirror and repeat after me: I’m flawless. Mr. N and Mrs. N thinks I’m flawless. It’s the truth.

 

Nothing in this world is flawless except for you.

 

MRS N

Want to leave a comment? All you have to do is click below and comment.

